4 star hotels in Angers

Are you looking for a charming family setting and want to take advantage of a range of services designed to enhance your stay in Angers? Then the Hôtel de France is the address for you. At your service, his team will bring you complete satisfaction. The secret of their success? A dedication and a passion that have passed through the generations without losing an ounce of sparkle.

A family history since 1893

From generation to generation

Succeeding him at the end of the 1st World War, his son Jean contributes to the development of equipment and services. A dynamic that is successfully perpetuated by his successor Bernard, who inaugurates the opening of a gourmet restaurantas well as the service of fast food.

With customer requirements and increased competition being felt, the new management teams launched the opening of trade fairs for meetings and exhibitions.

A 4-star hotel in Angers, the Hôtel de France has been owned for several generations by the BOUYER family. Passionate and driven by a requirement for quality, the latter has been able to develop the establishment to better adapt to the needs of customers. The great adventure of the Hôtel de France began in 1893 with Pierre Auguste BOUYER. Descendant of farmers from Mauges, the latter moved into the establishment with his wife Blanche. Their know-how and professionalism have greatly contributed to the development and reputation of the establishment. So much so that in 1911, Pierre Auguste BOUYER won the “Bon Hôtelier” prize, awarded by the prestigious “Touring Club”.

Today, Vincent BOUYER now manages the Hôtel de France. Anxious to upgrade his service and implement an environmental policy, he brings the establishment its 4th star and the European Green Key label, which rewards the hotel’s new ecological approach.

To contact our hotel, open 24/7

Do you want to make a reservation for your stay or your seminar? Do not wait any longer and please contact us by phone at 02.41.88.49.42 or through the online contact form.

Hôtels 4 étoiles à Angers

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un cadre familial charmant et désirez profiter d’une gamme de services conçus pour sublimer votre séjour à Angers ? Alors l’Hôtel de France est l’adresse qu’il vous faut. À votre écoute, son équipe vous apportera entière satisfaction. Le secret de leur succès ? Un dévouement et une passion qui ont su traverser les générations sans perdre une once d’éclat.

Une histoire familiale depuis 1893

De génération en génération

Lui succédant à la fin de la 1ère guerre mondiale, son fils Jean contribue au développement des équipements et des services. Une dynamique que perpétue avec succès son successeur Bernard, qui inaugure l’ouverture d’un restaurant gastronomique ainsi que le service d’une cuisine rapide.

Les exigences du client et l’augmentation de la concurrence se faisant sentir, les nouvelles équipes dirigeantes lancent alors l’ouverture de salons pour les réunions et expositions.

Hôtel 4 étoiles à Angers, l’Hôtel de France est détenu depuis plusieurs générations par la famille BOUYER. Passionnée et animée par une exigence de qualité, cette dernière a su faire évoluer l’établissement pour s’adapter au mieux aux besoins de la clientèle. La grande aventure de l’Hôtel de France débute en 1893 avec Pierre Auguste BOUYER. Descendant d’agriculteurs des Mauges, ce dernier s’installe dans l’établissement avec son épouse Blanche. Leur savoir-faire et leur professionnalisme ont fortement contribué au développement et à la réputation de l’établissement. Si bien qu’en 1911, Pierre Auguste BOUYER obtient en 1911 le prix de “Bon Hôtelier“, décerné par le prestigieux “Touring Club”.

Aujourd’hui, Vincent BOUYER gère désormais l’Hôtel de France. Soucieux de faire monter en gamme sa prestation et de mettre en place une politique environnementale, il apporte à l’établissement sa 4ème étoile ainsi que la mention d’Ecolabel, label européen qui récompense la nouvelle démarche écologique de l’hôtel.

Pour contacter notre hôtel, ouvert 24h/24 et 7j/7

Vous souhaitez effectuer une réservation pour votre séjour ou votre séminaire ? N’attendez plus et veuillez nous joindre par téléphone au 02.41.88.49.42 ou par le biais du formulaire de contact en ligne.

Laissez-nous un message

*Mentions obligatoires

Politique de confidentialité

9 + 5 =