diapo 1
The hotel in the heart of Angers
facing the train station since 1893
diapo 2
The hotel in the heart of Angers
facing the train station since 1893
diapo 3
The hotel in the heart of Angers
facing the train station since 1893
previous arrow
next arrow

Hotel

Top of the range & centenary.

Easily recognizable in Angers thanks to its Haussmannian facade, the Hotel de France is a hundred-year-old prestigious hotel establishment. This hotel has been owned for several generations by the Bouyer family who have been able to develop it and adapt to the needs of its customers.

Welcome to the website of the 4 * Hôtel de France, in Angers!

Are you looking for a charming 4 * hotel during your visit or stay in Angers? Looking for comfort and pleasure? Let yourself be tempted by our century-old prestigious hotel establishment. Optimal comfort rooms with additional services, make your stay in our hotel an unforgettable one.

From July 01 to August 31, 2020:

Top of the range and French prestige

Easily recognizable in Angers thanks to its Haussmannian facade, the Hotel de France is located opposite the train station in Angers, not far from the city center. The establishment brings together two entities:

  • a 4 * hotel nestled in a century-old building, belonging to the BOUYER family since 1893,
  • a unique place for your seminars and professional events.

Rich in its setting of character and a passionate and responsive team, the establishment offers services worthy of a 4-star hotel. Starting with thebedrooms. With a surface area ranging from 19 to 31 m2, these attest to optimal comfort: large double beds or queen-size beds, air conditioning, double glazing, a flat-screen TV connected with cable channels and Canal Plus , mini bar, bath and shower, internet connection with free fiber wifi access. What about catering? The hotel also offers a breakfast service, delivered to your room or accessible via a buffet from 6.45 am to 9.45 am on weekdays, until10.30 am on weekends and until 11 am in your room throughout the week. On the plates, enjoy the flavor of local, organic and farm products. The restaurant and the Bistro have delicious homemade recipes in store for you. To find out more, go to the “Restaurant” section.

For a family stay …

Certified European Ecolabel, the Hôtel de France Angers guarantees a calm and pleasant environment, perfectly suited to family vacations. Young and old alike will enjoy the comfort and well-being guaranteed by the establishment to fully explore the surroundings and the region:

  • Rediscover the capital of Anjou through the largest fortress castle in Europe, the cathedral, Gothic jewels Plantagenêts, the Museum of Fine Arts …
  • Stroll through the streets of the City, along the Maine which flows in the middle of our city, cross the river and discover the mansions of the Doutre (district beyond Maine).
  • Appreciate the richness of Anjou’s gastronomy and the quality of its wines (Savennières, Bonnementeaux, Quart-de-Chaume, Anjou Villages …).

… Or professional!

Do you want to organize a seminar with your employees located in Anjou and Maine et Loire? Are you looking for an establishment for your professional receptions? Remember to book one of our private spaces. Do you want to book a room now?

Would you like to know more about our rooms, our services or our prices?


Do not wait any longer and consult the other sections of our website to find all the useful information. Otherwise, the Hôtel de France team is ready to provide you with more information by phone, email or even through the online contact form.

Bedrooms
Four-star services.
From 19 to 31 m², all rooms have optimal comfort
for your well-being. The equipment of each room is both
modern and complete: air conditioning, minibar, safe, television
flat screen connected with satellite channels, bathrobe, dryer
hair, free fiber wifi, bath or shower, large double queen-size bed …
Exclusive
Up to 211 €
Prestige
Up to 211 €
Privilege
Up to 180 €
Seminar
A privileged place for your stays
professionals.
For your seminars, meetings and professional receptions,
original and bright lounges are at your disposal.
From 16 to 60 m², they have a capacity of 6 to 50 people.

Parking

A safe place for all your vehicles.
for only 8 € per day

During your visits, take advantage of our secure car park to park your
vehicles and thus avoid the hassle of parking. We
remain at your disposal concerning the modalities and access to it.

L'hôtel au cœur d'Angers
face gare depuis 1893
L'hôtel au cœur d'Angers
face gare depuis 1893
L'hôtel au cœur d'Angers
face gare depuis 1893
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Hôtel

Haut de gamme & centenaire.

Reconnaissable facilement à Angers grâce à sa façade haussmannienne, l’Hôtel de France est un établissement hôtelier centenaire de prestige. Cet hôtel est détenu depuis plusieurs générations par la famille Bouyer qui a su le faire évoluer et s’adapter aux besoins de sa clientèle.

Bienvenue sur le site de l’hôtel 4* Hôtel de France, à Angers !

Vous êtes à la rechercher d’un hôtel 4* de charme lors de votre passage ou séjour à Angers ? En quête de confort et de volupté ? Laissez-vous tenter par notre établissement hôtelier centenaire de prestige. Des chambres au confort optimal aux prestations complémentaires, faites de votre séjour au sein de notre hôtel un moment inoubliable.

Le haut de gamme et le prestige à la française

Reconnaissable facilement à Angers grâce à sa façade haussmannienne, l’Hôtel de France est situé en face de la gare à Angers, non loin du centre-ville. L’établissement regroupe deux entités :

  • un hôtel 4* niché dans un bâtiment centenaire, appartenant à la Famille BOUYER depuis 1893,
  • un lieu unique pour vos séminaires et événements professionnels.

Riche de son écrin de caractère et d’une équipe passionnée et réactive, l’établissement propose des prestations dignes d’un hôtel 4 étoiles. À commencer par les chambres. D’une surface allant de 19 à 31 m2, ces dernières attestent d’un confort optimal : de grands lits double ou des lits Queen-Size, la climatisation, le double vitrage, une télévision à écran plat connecté avec chaines câblées et Canal Plus, un mini- bar, une baignoire et douche, une connexion internet avec l’accès wifi fibre gratuit. Qu’en est-il de la restauration ? L’hôtel vous propose également un service de petit-déjeuner, livré dans votre chambre ou accessible via un buffet de 6h45 à 9h45 en semaine, jusqu’à 10h30 le week-end et jusqu’à 11h00 en chambre toute la semaine. Dans les assiettes, profitez de la saveur de produits locaux, bio et fermiers. Le restaurant et le Bistrot vous réservent quant à eux de délicieuses recettes faites maison. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous à la rubrique « Restaurant ».

Pour un séjour familial…

Labellisé Ecolabel Européen, l’Hôtel de France Angers assure la promesse d’un cadre calme et agréable, parfaitement adapté aux vacances familiales. Petits comme grands profiteront du confort et du bien-être garantis par l’établissement pour aborder pleinement l’exploration des alentours et de la région :

  • Redécouvrir la capitale de l’Anjou à travers le château forteresse le plus grand d’Europe, la cathédrale, joyaux du gothique Plantagenêts, le musée des Beaux-Arts…
  • Déambuler dans les rues de la Cité, le long de la Maine qui coule au milieu de notre ville, passer la rivière et découvrir les hôtels particuliers de la Doutre (quartier outre Maine).
  • Apprécier la richesse de la gastronomie angevine et la qualité de ses vins (Savennières, Bonnezeaux, Quart-de-Chaume, Anjou Villages…).

…ou professionnel !

Vous souhaitez organiser un séminaire avec vos collaborateurs situés en Anjou et en Maine et Loire ? Vous êtes à la recherche d’un établissement pour vos réceptions professionnelles ? Pensez à réserver l’un de nos espaces privatifs. Vous désirez réserver une chambre dès maintenant ?

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos chambres, nos prestations ou encore nos tarifs ?


N’attendez plus et consultez les autres rubriques de notre site internet pour dénicher toutes les informations utiles. Autrement, l’équipe de l’Hôtel de France se tient prête à vous renseigner par téléphone, par mail ou encore par le biais du formulaire de contact en ligne.

Chambres

Des prestations quatre étoiles.

De 19 à 31 m², toutes les chambres disposent d’un confort optimal pour votre bien-être. L’équipement de chaque chambre est à la fois moderne et complet : climatisation, minibar, coffre-fort, télévision écran plat connecté avec les chaines satellite, peignoir, sèche- cheveux, wifi fibre gratuit, baignoire ou douche, grand lit double Queen-Size…

Exclusive

Jusqu'à 211 €

Réserver

Prestige

Jusqu'à 180 €

Réserver

Privilège

Jusqu'à 159 €

Réserver

Séminaire

Un lieu privilégié pour vos séjours professionnels.

Pour vos séminaires, réunions et réceptions professionnelles, des salons originaux et lumineux sont à votre disposition. De 16 à 60 m², ils disposent d’une capacité de 6 à 50 personnes.

Parking

Un lieu sûr pour tous vos véhicules.

Lors de vos visites, profitez de notre parking sécurisé afin d’y garer vos véhicules et ainsi éviter les tracas liés au stationnement. Nous restons à votre disposition concernant les modalités et accès à ce dernier.

Laissez-nous un message

*Mentions obligatoires